pitchdanax.blogg.se

Photo touch up services hamilton ontario
Photo touch up services hamilton ontario













  1. #Photo touch up services hamilton ontario full
  2. #Photo touch up services hamilton ontario plus
  3. #Photo touch up services hamilton ontario tv

I play rhythm guitar in a metal band (I don’t know any of the lyrics!), and I’d never say no to Thai food. I have an Etsy page with 3D printed toys and knick-knacks. When I’m not shooting, I’m working on mastering After Effects and 3D animation. The more fun and emotion we capture, the better the video will be! Your videographer is beside you for your entire wedding day, and I love to become friends with the whole wedding party. There are laughs, there are tears, and there is always a happy couple when they get to see the video. The best part about shooting weddings is seeing the reactions to the final video.

#Photo touch up services hamilton ontario tv

After I graduated from TV Broadcasting school, I worked at Bell Media for 10 years, but now my focus is on making videos. I really love projects I can be creative on. I won several awards for short films I shot or produced in college. After that, I would walk around with my Dad’s camcorder and narrate everyday life. One of my first toys was a video camera you could plug into a TV.

photo touch up services hamilton ontario

I have been behind the video camera for as long as I can remember. 😍 thank you Doug for capturing such a beautiful day. And when someone loves what they do they produce some gorgeous work. He not only gives you his expertise but he loves doing it. You won't regret trusting Doug from Prime Lenz with capturing your wedding day. Doug had great ideas that made it more than enjoyable to work with him he was easy going and looked for details that we normally wouldn't pick up. Not only did he live stream it perfectly, with clear image and sound, he went the extra step and added personal touches that made our wedding special into a wedding video that we will always have back to look on. I chatted with him to find out if it was a possibility to live stream our wedding for our friends and family and he made possible. Because of the covid pandemic a lot of my family were not able to make it and because having to keep numbers down same went for a lot of our friends so I started thinking about how we could include the people that couldn't be there and that's when I stumbled upon Doug. My husband and I got married in September of 2021 and we were on the fence for a long time about having our wedding videographed but I am so glad we did. But he was super friendly and helpful, and our orders were perfect.Doug was amazing to work with. Only comment - and it's minor, we were not in a hurry - is that there was only one person working out front (owner?) for about 7 tables (17 people). We got there around 6:30 and there were only a few people. For dessert we shared an order of rasmalai and an order of gulab jamun.

#Photo touch up services hamilton ontario full

The tikka dishes were sizzling hot and full of flavour and the butter chicken was rich, creamy and sweet.

#Photo touch up services hamilton ontario plus

For dinner we had the Chicken Tikka, Lamb Tikka and Butter Chicken, plus a side of curried cauliflower and potato, and orders of rice and naan. To drink we had the Masala Chai Tea, and our 8yr daughter had the Mango Lassi (sweet and refreshing - definitely a favourite!!). What an incredible place! Drove from Port Colborne, and it was definitely worth the drive!! The vegetable samosas were the best we've ever had by far. They made sure to take down the details before we left. I have a scanned copy of a photo from 1970 that is pretty grainy (and maybe the original photo had a scratch or something because there is a green line across one of the faces in the picture), and. My husband surprised me when he came out with it because I know he doesn’t like mango but he absolutely loved this one and share it with my daughter and I – yummy! Thanks for a great meal and you should be seeing the rest of our family stop by soon.

photo touch up services hamilton ontario

The owner let us try a new mango shake they were preparing. The food was still piping hot even when we sat down to dish it all out.

photo touch up services hamilton ontario

The quality, quantity and tastes are just amazing.

photo touch up services hamilton ontario

There was enough to feed an army and everyone raved about the food as they were new to the area and had not been before. Items we picked out were: plain & garlic naan, vegetable samosa (wow they are big!), aloo tikki, butter chicken, chicken korma (my personal fav), channa masala (excellent!!), aloo gobi, plain basmati rice and some extra tamarind sauce. We ordered ahead of time and pick up was pretty prompt considering it was just over $100. Instead of grabbing a pizza or a bucket of chicken we decided to go all out an order something special for everyone at Bombay Touch. Over the weekend we had a family event come up and we were asked to bring take-out to feed 6 adults and 2 toddlers.















Photo touch up services hamilton ontario